Allgemein

Dabendorfer Werkzeugbau GmbH

Igo-Etrich-Straße 7
D-12487 Berlin

Telefon +49 (0)30-936997-91
Telefax +49 (0)30-936997-99

E-Mail: werkzeugbau@daweba.de

Kontaktformular

Gerne können Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner bei DAWEBA auch direkt kontaktieren:

Monika Foitzik
Monika Foitzik

Kaufmännische Assistenz

Monika Foitzik
Telefon +49 (0)30-936997-91
E-Mail: foitzik@daweba.de

Thomas Daske
Thomas Daske

Prototypenbau

Thomas Daske
Telefon: +49 (0)30-936997-81
E-Mail: daske@daweba.de

Dirk Werner
Dirk Werner

Leiter Konstruktion

Dirk Werner
Telefon: +49-(0)3377-969845-20
E-Mail: werner@daweba.de

Dietmar Bothen
Dietmar Bothen

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Dietmar Bothen
Telefon: +49 (0)30-936997-71
E-Mail: bothen@daweba.de

Lars Kirchner
Lars Kirchner

Werkzeugmontage

Lars Kirchner
Telefon: +49 (0)30-936997-82
E-Mail: kirchner@daweba.de

Rainer Haase
Rainer Haase

Zerspanungstechnik

Rainer Haase
Telefon: +49 (0)30-936997-84
E-Mail: haase@daweba.de